Ps: An Extra Credit Assignment

As a Business Education teacher, I think my classes are crucial for preparing students for their high school, college, and real world careers. But the fact of the matter is that I’m an elective course, so I have to really sell myself each semester to encourage students to take my courses. In an attempt to promote my class, I offered an extra credit assignment to my students. The project was to take a picture, edit it in photoshop, and create a flyer using that picture with certain facts about the class. I also asked them to put their name and their grade. Some of them have some spelling errors, but those that were correct were posted around the school.

Here’s what they came up with:


Leave a Reply

